top of page

City of Loveland Ad Hoc Community Trust Commission 09/12/2022

Name of Observer: Kevin Stearns

Members Present

Kathryn Barrett

Erin Black

Katherine Bullard

Jauna Drake

Gary Dreith

Tara Hildebrand-Schell

Sara Mayer, Chair (virtually)

Mike Scholl

Patricia Swiger

Shain Vick, Vice-Chair, Captain Paramedic with Thompson Valley Emergency Medical Services

Members Absent

Lori Hvizda Ward

Others Present (e.g., media, public, agency)

Steve Adams, Loveland City Manager

Moses Garcia, Loveland City Attorney

Lindsay Van Wyk, Loveland Assistant City Clerk

Jeffrey Range, CDR Associates (virtually), Senior Program Manager

Patrick Teese, CDR Associates (virtually), Program Associate

Recent Posts

See All

Wellington Board of Trustees 1/9/24

by Nanci Wendland For more information (including members in attendance) see the full notes document here.* View the meeting agenda and packet. A video recording of the meeting is available here. From


bottom of page